Journey From Guwahati to Macchiwara

Another Unknown reader Reviews my Book .

bhaatdaal

:Life is a Journey , we all say and know this , but few days ago I came across a book named  “Guwahati to Macchiwara ” , written by our friend Mr. Rajiv Bakshi which proven the meaning of the phrase.
img_3163-9
The title of the book attracted me so much, I felt like a journey of self-connection . I have lived a similar journey so far , the journey begins from Guwahati, being my motherland reached to Delhi Via Shillong . So the thought only enlightened my eyes and was curious to know what has he shared in the book .
I was visiting The Oxford Bookstore where I saw the book and in no minute the copy was mine . It is a compilation of short stories very well written. A collection of experiences started from the Punjab and Sindh Bank , the experience is compiled in small wonderful…

View original post 135 more words

7 thoughts on “Journey From Guwahati to Macchiwara”

Comments are closed.