Book Review of Neha Nayak Novel :  Breaking Free  by Rajiv Bakshi Author 

Rajivbakshi's Blog

Ever since I published my first Book on short stories : Journey from Guwahati to Machhiwara in March 2015 where so many Bloggers who follow me reviewed my Book , I also thought that it’s my duty to Review book of a fellow Author Neha Nayak . I have never ever met her , but what I know a little about her is that she is a young talented girl in her twenties who is a dreamer from her looks & also more from her maiden work .

The Book : Breaking Free is an interesting read . It’s a story of two people on their #Journey . The main characters are Ranbir ( a common name ) & Noya ( an unusual and not so common name in the part of country where I stay ) . These people keep on bunking into each other at number of times…

View original post 283 more words

